Pictures of several leaders, lecturers and staff of the Agricultural Faculty


Dean Ir. Inkorena G.S. Sukartono, M.Agr
Vice Dean Ir. Farida, M.M.
Head of Study Program Ir. Tri Waluyo, M.Agr
Head of Administration Nurcholik, SE
Head of Quality Assurance Ir. Asmah Yani. MSi
Head of Agricultural Science Laboratory Ir. Etty Hesthiati, MSi
Head of Experimental Garden Drs. H. Mulyoto,M.Kes